NameSchool/CenterEmail
Prof. Indira DuttaSchool of Social Sciencesindiradutta@cug.ac.in
Prof. M.H FulekarSchool of Environment and Sustainable Developmentmhfulekar@cug.ac.in
Dr. Atanu Bhattacharya School of Language, Literature and Culture Studiesatanu@cug.ac.in
Prof. Man SinghSchool of Chemical Sciencesmansingh@cug.ac.in
Prof. J.P.N. Mishra School of Life Sciencesjpnmishra@cug.ac.in
Prof. Sanjay Kumar JhaSchool of International Studiessanjayjha@cug.ac.in
Dr. Atanu Bhattacharya (Offg.)School of Library and Information Sciencesatanu@cug.ac.ins
Prof. Tamishraha Bagchi School of Nano Sciencestbagchi@cug.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) H.B.PatelSchool of Educationhbpatel@cug.ac.in