NameSchool/CenterEmail
Prof. Indira DuttaSchool of Social Sciencesindiradutta@cug.ac.in
Prof. M.H FulekarSchool of Environment and Sustainable Developmentmhfulekar@cug.ac.in
Prof. Alok Gupta School of Language, Literature and Culture Studiesalok.kumar@cug.ac.in
Prof. Man SinghSchool of Chemical Sciencesmansingh@cug.ac.in
Prof. J.P.N. Mishra School of Life Sciencesjpnmishra@cug.ac.in
Prof. Sanjay Kumar JhaSchool of International Studiessanjayjha@cug.ac.in
Prof. Muttayya Koganuramath School of Library and Information Sciencesmuttayya@cug.ac.in
Prof. Tamishraha Bagchi School of Nano Sciencestbagchi@cug.ac.in