• Login
  • Contact Us
Name School/Center Email
Prof. Sarita AgrawalSchool of Social Sciencessarita.agrawal@cug.ac.in
Dr. Bhawana PathakSchool of Environment and Sustainable Developmentbhawana.pathak@cug.ac.in
Prof. Atanu BhattacharyaSchool of Language, Literature and Culture Studiesatanu@cug.ac.in
Prof. Man SinghSchool of Chemical Sciencesmansingh@cug.ac.in
Prof. J.P.N. MishraSchool of Life Sciencesjpnmishra@cug.ac.in
Prof. ManishSchool of International Studiesmanish@cug.ac.in
Prof. Sanjay Kumar JhaSchool of National Security Studiessanjayjha@cug.ac.in
Prof. Atanu Bhattacharya (Offg.)School of Library and Information Sciencesatanu@cug.ac.in
Dr. Indrani BanerjeeSchool of Nano Sciencesindrani.banerjee@cug.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) H.B.PatelSchool of Educationhbpatel@cug.ac.in
Dr. Prakash Chandra JhaSchool of Applied Material Sciencesprakash.jha@cug.ac.in