

## गुजरात केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(भारत की संसद के अधिनियम सं. 25, 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

## CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India, No 25 of 2009)

Darshan G. Maru Controller of Examinations By Fax/ Hand/E-Mail/Speed Post

Date: 08.10.2024

F.N.68/2021-A&E/PC||8

## **NOTIFICATION**

Subject:

Fee Structure for the UG Programme 2024-25 batch for the academic-year 2024-

25:

Reference:

1) Notification Number 08/AA-2024-25 dated 28/05/2024

2) Approval of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Dated 14/06/2024

3) Approved by Executive Council vide agenda No.25/46/EC/20.09.2024

The Competent Authority has considered and approved the recommendations of the "Fee Review Committee" as per above stated references. Accordingly, the following fee structure has been **progressively applicable** for the UG Programmes for the academic-year 2024-25:

Serial Number	Fee Heads	Fees To be	Fees To be Paid (In ₹)	
		I	II	
1	Tuition Fee (Per Semester) *	800	800	
2	Registration Fee (Per Semester) *	250	250	
3	Examination Fee (Per Semester) *	500	500	
4	Digital Library Fee (Per Semester)	300	300	
5	Sports Fee (Annual)	250	-	
6	Literary & Cultural Fee (Annual)	250	-	
7	Library Fee (Annual)	150	-	
8	Medical & Student Insurance (Annual)	300	-	
9	Student Welfare Fund (Annual)	150	-	
10	Identity Card (Annual)	100	-	
11	Annual Day (Annual)	100	-	
12	Admission Fee *	600	-,	
13	Enrolment Fee *	250	1-	
14	Caution Money (Refundable)	600	-	
15	Library Security Deposit (Refundable)	1000	-	
Grand Total		5600	1850	
*: Exemption	on for payment of respective head for PwD Students.	•		

- 1) Admission Fee, Enrolment Fee, Caution Money, Library Security Deposit are payable  $\underline{\textbf{ONE}}$   $\underline{\textbf{TIME}}$  at the time of Admission.
- 2) The Fee Structure is subject to change as per decisions of the university from time-to-time.

This is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Shri Darshan Maru Controller of Examinations

## Copy to:

- 1) Finance Officer (Offg.)
- 2) DSW \ Provost \ Proctor
- 3) PS to VC

- 4) All Deans of the Schools, Chairpersons of the Centre, Coordinators
- 5) ICT With a request to upload the same on University Website