





Ten Days Research Methodology Course (Ph.D / PDF Scholars in Social Sciences) Sponsored by Indian Council of Social Sciences Research (ICSSR), New Delhi Organized by

School of International Studies, Central University of Gujarat List of Selected Candidates for Ten Days Research Methodology Course

S. No.	Name	Gender	Affiliation
1	Dharmendra Kumar	Male	Central University of South Bihar, Gaya (Bihar)
2	Ravi Ranjan	Male	Central University of South Bihar, Gaya (Bihar)
3	Shishir Kant Tripathi	Male	Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4	Bijaya Kumar Behera	Male	Guru Ghasidas Central University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5	Dunputh Shiksha	Female	The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
6	Vivek Singh	Male	Central University of Haryana, Mahendragarh
7	Tanya Sharma	Female	Central University of Haryana, Mahendragarh
8	Parth	Male	Central University of Haryana, Mahendragarh
9	Brijesh Chandra Srivastava	Male	Central University of Haryana, Mahendragarh
10	Aditi Sinha	Female	Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak, M.P.
11	Harshal Hiraman Patil	Male	University of Mumbai, Maharashtra
12	Purbhi Ashok Kamble	Female	University of Mumbai, Maharashtra
13	Abhishek Ranjan	Male	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
14	Pawan	Male	Panjab University/ Department of Laws, Punjab
15	Vijay Kumar Maidergi	Male	Pondicherry University, Pondicherry
16	Ravi Kumar	Male	University of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
17	Gopal Khillo	Male	Sikkim University, Gangtok
18	Priti Sangray	Female	Sikkim University, Gangtok
19	Rajeev Raushan Kumar	Male	Banaras Hindu University Varanasi, U.P.
20	Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Male	Banaras Hindu University Varanasi, U.P.
21	Riya Dubey	Female	Ewing Christian College, Prayagraj, U.P.
22	Ranjana Singh	Female	Banaras Hindu University Varanasi, U.P.
23	Phalak Shailesh Vyas	Male	Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gujarat
24	Sharmishtha Hazra	Female	Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gujarat
25	Jyoti Tanwani	Female	Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
26	Lav Kumar	Male	Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
27	Shuchita Joshi	Female	Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
28	Prachi Raval	Female	- Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
29	Parshuram Sahoo	Male	Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
30	Rohit Maurya	Male	Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
31	Bhavya Pahuja	Female	Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
32	Veenu	Female	Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
33	Pooja Singh	Female	Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Kindly confirm your participation to the undersigned by 10th January 23, 12:00 hrs. failing which the waitlisted candidates will be given a chance.

Prof. Manish (SIS)

Dr. Preeti Sharma (SIS)