

गुजरात केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(भारत की संसद के अधिनियम सं. 25, 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India, No 25 of 2009)

Prof. H. B. Patel Registrar(Offg.)

Speed Post/Regd. Post/By Hand

F. No. 55-71/2019-A&A/

Date: 05.06.2023

Notification No. 14 /AA-2023-24

Sub: Reconstitution of Committee to review the existing fee structure of Academic Programme & Hostel Fees.

Ref.: Approval of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor dates 02-06-2023.

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor has reconstituted the committee to review the fee structure of existing Academic Programmes and other miscellaneous services. The Committee is being constituted as under:

1. Prof Sanjay Kumar Jha, Dean, SNSS	- Chairman
2. Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Dubey, Dean, SLL&CS	- Member
3. Prof. Seema Rawat, Dean, SLS	- Member
4. Prof. H.B. Patel, Dean, SoE	- Member
5. Prof. Dinesh Kumar, Dean, SCS	- Member
6. Dr. Kunal Sinha, Associate Professor, SSS	- Member

7. Dr. Hemang Desai, Deputy Registrar (Academic) - Member Secretary

The committee will suggest measures and recommend suitable revision in the fee structure of existing Academic Programmes and other miscellaneous services.

Registrar (Offg.)

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned Members
- 2. All Deans
- 3. Finance Officer (Offg.)
- 4. CoE (Offg.)
- 5. All Chairpersons & Coordinators
- 6. Deputy Registrar (Academic & Admin)
- 7. Assistant Registrars (Academic)
- 8. ICT Dpt.- For uploading it on University Website
- 9. VC Secretariat
- 10. Notification File
- 11. Guard file