

## गुजरात केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(भारत की संसद के अधिनियम सं. 25, 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

## **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT**

(Establishe d by an Act of Parliament of India, No 25 of 2009)

By speed post/Regd post./ By hand

F. No. 55-24/2018-ACD/ 721

21.09.2023

## Notification No. 57/AA-2023-24

Sub: Constitution of Sindhi Syllabus framing committee. Ref. Approval of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor dated 16.09.2023.

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor has constituted the Sindhi Syllabus Framing Committee for framing syllabus of various courses for the promotion of Sindhi Language, Literature and Culture are as follows:

1.	Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Dubey	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ajaysinh Chauhan	Member
3.	Prof. Ravi Tekchandani (Delhi	Member
4.	Shree Tulsiraam Tekwani (Ahmedabad	Member
5.	Dr. Haso Dadlani (Ajmer)	Member
6.	Dr. Vimbi Sadarangani (Adipur)	Member
7.	Dr. Roshan Golani (Ahmedabad)	Member
8.	Dr. Roshani Rohada (Ahmedabad)	Member

Further, Honorary Director and Deputy Director may utilize funds following GFR-2017 and University norms for accommodation, T.A. Honorarium etc. in connection with the Sindhi Syllabus Framing Committee meeting from the NCPSL budget.

Registrar (Offg.)

## Copy to (By E-mail):

- 1. All Concerned Members
- 2. Finance Officer (Offg.)
- 3. CoE (Offg.)
- 4. Director, IQAC
- 5. Deputy Registrar (Academic)
- 6. Assistant Registrars (Academic & Finance)
- 7. DDO
- 8. ICT Chairperson (With a request to post this notification on university website)
- 9. Rajbhasha Cell (For Hindi Version)
- 10. VC Secretariate
- 11. Notification File
- 12. Guard file

Note: The Hindi version will follow.