## **Committee Members**

- 1. Dr. Atanu Mohapatra, Chairman and Nodal Officer
- 2. Dr. Minaxi Parmar, Convener
- 3. Dr. Dinesh Kumar, Member
- 4. Dr. Hiranmayi Yadav, Member
- 5. Dr. Charulata Dubey, Member
- 6. Dr. M Gururaja, Member

To celebrate the Unity in Diversity of our Nation and to maintain and strengthen the fabric of traditionally existing emotional bonds between the people of our Country.

To promote the spirit of national integration through a deep and structured engagement between all Indian States and Union Territories through a year-long planned engagement between States.

To showcase the rich heritage and culture, customs and traditions of either State for enabling people to understand and appreciate the diversity that is India, thus fostering a sense of common identity.

To establish long-term engagements and To create an environment which promotes learning between States by sharing best practices and experiences.