

## गुजरात केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(भारत की संसद के अधिनियम सं. 25, 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

## **CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT**

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India, No 25 of 2009)

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE, CUG was constituted as per sub-section 4 of UGC (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women and students in higher educational institutions) Regulation 2015.

S No	Name	ICC	Email ID
1.	Dr. R. Y. Hiranmai	Presiding Officer	Rhiranmai.yadav@cug.ac.in
2.	Dr. Zakia Firdaus	Faculty Member	zakiafirdaus@gmail.com
3.	Ms. Bela Cholavia	Non teaching	bela.cholavia@cug.ac.in
		employee(Member)	
4.	Mr. Mukesh Chavda	Non teaching	mukesh.chavda@cug.ac.in
		employee(Member)	
5.	Ms. Chetna Buch	NGO Representative	
6.	Jyothi Jaiswal		jyoti.jaiswal@cug.ac.in
7.	Ashwini Kumar	Student Members	aswinikr3010@gmail.com
8.		(on rotation basis)	